Posted in Must Reads!

What Hope Means to Bayley

What does hope mean to me? To me, hope means rainbows and children playing. Rainbows are bright and colorful just like children. Children have such a zest for life that we can all learn from.

I also find hope through people helping one another. We live in a world that has a lot of darkness, but when people are kind to one another it reminds me that there is still life. There is still hope that all world will be a place where no one is discriminated against. I have hope that one day peace will abound.

Even though I find hope through these things, my ultimate hope is found through Jesus dying on the cross for us. He died so that we may live forever with Him. I have hope that when I pass away, I will see my Savior face to face. If that isn’t hope, I do not know what is.

*Disclaimer: These are my thoughts only and do not represent the thoughts of Hope Alive Ministry.

May you find that ultimate Hope!

Thank you for commenting on our blog.

